• Best paper award for the paper Automata Terms in a Lazy WSkS Decision Procedure at CADE-27 (2019).
  • Prize of Antonín Svoboda for the best PhD thesis in Computer Science (Czech Republic, 2016)
  • A co-authored separation logic solver SPEN won the division qf_shlid_ent of international Competition of Solvers for Separation Logic (SL-COMP) 2014 and was the second in divisions qf_shls_entl and qf_shls_sat in both SL-COMP 2014 and SL-COMP 2018.
  • First place at MSc Thesis of the Year competition (Czech Republic, 2010)
  • Dean’s prize for MSc thesis (FIT BUT, 2010)
  • Prize of Zdena Rábová (a prize for exceptional students at FIT BUT, 2009)
  • Two first place awards at a local student research competition (EEICT 2008, EEICT 2010)
  • GE Foundation Scholar-Leaders scholarship (Czech Republic, 2007)